Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Precision Auto Sales of Tucson representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Amberly. W.

March 08, 2021
I found this little gem accidentally searching google maps for used car dealerships, and am I ever glad I did, I found the perfect suv for me, it met my needs and budget and a couple days after the test drive I was taking my chosen vehicle home, even after the sale they are happy to help with anything I need. I have already referred multiple people thier direction.
reviews

Carla Pickett

September 09, 2019
Dawn was very helpful. Fair price for Civic Hybrid. Very happy with my purchase!
reviews

Chris Redding

March 06, 2018
Bought a used Honda here about a month ago and it has been great. No Surprises! Nice people too :)
reviews

Daniela Droguett

January 12, 2021
The staff is very professional and kind.
reviews

David Lara

November 29, 2020
Great service and no hidden costs, Very professional staff , I would highly recommend.
reviews

Debra Driggs

January 20, 2021
Always 5 star!
reviews

Douglas Glynn

August 15, 2017
Sure beats the Acura dealership in prices
reviews

Elise Romero

March 30, 2021
Just bought our third car from Precision, Dawn remembers us and makes the purchase experience fast and easy. Mechanics you can trust! Highly recommend.
reviews

Greg Landers

June 14, 2019
Fabulous experience!! Stopped by the salesroom while having my car serviced. I was blown away when Dawn showed me a Honda that looked like it was brand new. I invited my wife to see it. One test drive and we were sold. Thank you Precision, and thank you Dawn!
reviews

Jason Ingle

June 16, 2020
We've purchased two vehicles from Precision and had those vehicles serviced here as well. They go above and beyond with sales, follow up and service. They take pride in their work and make sure everything is done right, on time, and for a good price. Tim is a man of integrity who takes full responsibility for taking the best care of his customers and all that happens in service and sales. Dawn made buying both vehicles as stress free as possible. We've only been in Tucson for a little more than two years, but now won't go anywhere else for service, or our next cars either! Make this your first and last stop for service or a reliable used car!
reviews

Jenifer Land

March 25, 2021
Took my CRV here when I started experiencing A/C failure issues. Precision folks (from scheduling to checkout) were great. Thoroughly explained everything to me and helped me understand why what needed work ... needed work. Highly recommend and already have!
reviews

John Moses

March 18, 2021
Hands down the best place for service and sales. And as a former employee I can say with confidence that precision is beyond honest and thier work is second to none.
reviews

John Skiffington

October 20, 2018
I've been a loyal customer of theirs since moving to Tucson in 1986. Service is exceptional for both the techs and front desk support. I really like going to a facility where I'm known by first name and greeted when I walk in the door. Also like how service personnel explain why a repair or work is required and show you the replaced parts and why they needed replacing. GREAT SERVICE!!!! I've always thought that Precision would be a great candidate for the Malcom Baldridge Quality award.
reviews

Karen Pilarski

August 23, 2020
Bought my used car here last Sept. Service center great; booking an appointment quick and easy
reviews

Katie Lindsey

February 28, 2018
I had a great car buying experience here! Just a helpful team of people, I will definitely go back!
reviews

Kayos Thoren

June 30, 2020
Low stress and answered questions.
reviews

Keith Johnson

November 20, 2020
Professional and prompt
reviews

Kelly Kay

February 01, 2020
Dawn is absolutely amazing. No pressure, no breathing down your neck. I needed something better on gas mileage and they had exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely go here next time I need a vehicle and I will tell everyone I know to go there when they need a new vehicle.
reviews

Kyle O'Malley

January 12, 2021
Great service, I love being able to take my cars to these guys. Great work, very honest. Very nice that they work on Toyota vehicles now too. And they are now selling more used vehicles - all around great!
reviews

Linda Orsini

August 31, 2020
Great place good customer service. Quality aftersale assistance and care.they paid almost 800$ bill to replace the cars infotainment system that was locked and had to be sent into the dealer to be fix all this weeks after the sale was completed. Honest solid dealer! Thanks again.
reviews

Lori VanAusdal

February 14, 2020
Super helpful service person. No hassling and no pressure.
reviews

Loring Green

July 11, 2017
Straight shooters, reasonable prices
reviews

Lynda Witt

April 20, 2021
Dawn and Tim at Precision Auto Sales of Tucson are THE BEST people to work with when purchasing a used vehicle. Dawn was helpful and honest. Tim was patient and trusting. I feel soooo good about my car purchase from their business. I highly recommend calling Precision Auto Sales when you are ready to begin your due diligence prior to purchase. You will be happy you gave them a call.
reviews

Martha Crunkleton

October 01, 2018
I bought a great Honda in excellent condition. Ms. Redpath was of great help to me in the purchase of my car. What an excellent business!
reviews

Mary Bente

December 04, 2018
Nice customer service in discussing car details, info about care of car with previous owners, and making the whole purchase happen with ease.
reviews

Matt Vynalek

December 29, 2020
Great
reviews

mike lassiter

August 29, 2018
good people, good experience. bought an older honda crv in wonderful condition.the price was fair. had been checked and serviced by precision so i felt confident in the purchase. it's a fine car. thanks to dawn, jonathan, tim and the precision team.
reviews

mindlessly scrolling

February 18, 2021
These guys are always great.
reviews

MommaJenn2 !!

May 04, 2021
Great customer service from Dawn. Got the car we wanted in only a couple hours. No salesmen no pushiness. Definitely recommend ????
reviews

Nancy Greene

November 19, 2018
Professional and trustworthy, we're so glad a friend referred us to Precision Honda!
reviews

Paul Crow

May 03, 2019
Love my Honda Element!
reviews

Richard Montgomery

February 06, 2019
The people at Precision were very friendly and very helpful. There was no pressure and we really like the van we bought.
reviews

Robin Peel

December 06, 2018
Precision Honda and Acura has been my trusted go-to place for used cars and service for almost 15 years. Staff is always friendly and informative, and the prices are fair.
reviews

Ronald Wence

February 03, 2021
reviews

themonnster

March 01, 2021
Very good service, friendly staff, excellent pricing
reviews

Tonia Lynn

January 07, 2021
Your welcome Dawn! We love you guys and we will be back. If we need anything we will let you know. Mike loves the vehicle, I think it's his new baby.... ???? Tonia
reviews

Yi-Chang Chiu

December 02, 2016
0

You have no vehicle saved.